fifa women’s world cup 2023 groups?

ifa women’s world cup 2023 groups

Group A | Group B | Group C | Group D

  1. Team A1 | 1. Team B1 | 1. Team C1 | 1. Team D1
  2. Team A2 | 2. Team B2 | 2. Team C2 | 2. Team D2
  3. Team A3 | 3. Team B3 | 3. Team C3 | 3. Team D3
  4. Team A4 | 4. Team B4 | 4. Team C4 | 4. Team D4

Group E | Group F | Group G | Group H

  1. Team E1 | 1. Team F1 | 1. Team G1 | 1. Team H1
  2. Team E2 | 2. Team F2 | 2. Team G2 | 2. Team H2
  3. Team E3 | 3. Team F3 | 3. Team G3 | 3. Team H3
  4. Team E4 | 4. Team F4 | 4. Team G4 | 4. Team H4

Please note that this table is a hypothetical representation and does not reflect the actual draw for the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023, as my knowledge is limited up to September 2021, and the draw might have occurred later. For the latest and accurate information, I recommend checking official FIFA sources or reputable sports news outlets.

women’s world cup 2023 start date?

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 – Sun, Aug 20, 2023

fifa women’s world cup 2023 host?

The decision to award the hosting rights to Australia and New Zealand was made by FIFA, the international governing body for football (soccer), during the FIFA Council meeting held on June 25, 2020. The bid from Australia and New Zealand was chosen over competing bids from Colombia.

The tournament is expected to take place in multiple cities across both countries, showcasing the growth and popularity of women’s football in the region. The decision to host the Women’s World Cup in Australia and New Zealand reflects FIFA’s commitment to promoting and supporting women’s football on a global scale.

For the most current and detailed information about the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023, including the host cities and specific tournament details, I recommend checking the official FIFA website or other reputable sports news sources. They will provide up-to-date and accurate information as the event approaches.

read more articles click this link

Scroll to Top